5456
5,456 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 11 × 31
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5456 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5456
  • Cardinal: 5456 can be written as Five thousand, four hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.456 × 103
Factors of 5456
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5456 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5456/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5456 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5456/
Keywords: Divisors of 5456, math, Factors of 5456, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5456, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, four hundred fifty-six.